Covid-19: Health & Safety Brand Standards. Know More
hidden

Meetings & Events

A whole floor of the hotel with halls and restaurants was constructed for events of any scale and complexity. Meeting rooms and halls are combined in a spacious lobby suitable for coffee breaks and cocktails.

We offer a selection of conference halls fully equipped with the necessary multimedia equipment. All halls have a modern interior and allow different zoning.

The professional hotel team will help organize an event of any complexity - if it will be a corporate event, negotiations, presentation or visit of high-ranking delegations. We will take care of everything to the smallest detail, offer the most suitable hall and organization options, starting with the Sapphire Grand Hall, which can host up to 350 guests, which can become a venue for a major international conference, - up to meeting rooms for a meeting in a narrow circle.

Sapphire Grand Hall - 360 m2 (divided into two parts 180 m2), maximum capacity 350 people.

Multifunctional room with facilities from the conference room to the cinema hall.
Advantage: the hall can be quickly divided into two parts of 180 m2, each of them can be used as a separate hall for your event. One of the main advantages is a daylight, windows overlook the Academic street.

Aquamarine Meeting Room - 195 m2, maximum capacity 200 people

Next to the Sapphire Grand Hall on the second floor of the hotel are three small rooms with windows overlooking Academic Boulevard. These premises can also be widely used for training, seminars, negotiations and business meetings. All rooms are equipped with individual air conditioning and built-in screens. 

Onyx Meeting Room - 74 m2, maximum capacity 70 people

Agate Meeting Room - 55 m2, maximum capacity 50 people

Nephrite Meeting Room - 41 m2, maximum capacity 30 people

Parametres Capacity / Number of guests
Area, sq.m Natural Daylight A/C Round Table
U-shape
Classroom

Reception

Theatre

Banquet

Sapphire Grand Hall 360 150 120 200 350 320 200
Aquamarine Meeting Room 195 100 60 80 150 120 100
Onyx Meeting Room 74 30 20 30 50 60 50
Agate Meeting Room 55 20 15 20 40 40 30
Nephrite Meeting Room 41 18
20 30 40

Broad experience and professional approach contribute greatly to holding perfect events in Premier Hotels and Resorts.

Ideal Meeting

To organize and hold a conference, meeting or forum quickly, easily and professionally, we offer you a fresh look at the whole process, we offer you the Ideal Meeting - a concept of holding ideal events in Premier Hotels and Resorts, embodying our experience and knowledge gathered over many years in different hotels and regions of Ukraine.

Any event will be easy to organize, calculate and hold through 4 components: EASY, SMART, GREEN, FAST. More details...

Brief Information

Total meeting rooms:
5 halls

Total meeting space:
1001 m2

Max capacity:
350 persons

hidden

Важно! Информация о работе отелей. Подробнее
hidden

Мероприятия

Отдельный этаж отеля с залами и ресторанами предназначен для проведения мероприятий любого масштаба и сложности. Конференц-залы и комнаты объединены просторным фойе, подходящим для проведения кофе-брейков и коктейлей.

Предлагаем выбор конференц-залов, полностью оснащённых необходимым мультимедийным оборудованием. Все помещения имеют современный интерьер и дают возможность разного зонирования.

Команда отеля поможет организовать мероприятие любой сложности – будь то корпоратив, переговоры, презентация или прием высокопоставленных делегаций. Мы позаботимся обо всем до мельчайших деталей, предложим самый подходящий зал и варианты организации, начиная с Ball room «Сапфир», способным принять до 350 гостей, который может стать площадкой для крупной международной конференции, – до комнат переговоров для встречи в узком кругу.

Ball room «Сапфир»– 360 м2 (делится на два по 180 м2) – максимальная вместимость 350 чел. театром.

Многофункциональное помещение с возможностями от конференц-зала до зала кинотеатра.

Преимущество: зал может быть быстро поделен на две части по 180 м2, каждую из которых можно использовать как отдельное помещение для вашего мероприятия. Вмещает до 350 гостей.

Имеет дневное освещение, окна выходят на ул. Академическую.

Комнаты переговоров (2й этаж):

«Оникс» - 73,04 м2, максимальная вместимость 65 человек

«Агат» - 54,98 м2, максимальная вместимость 40 человек

«Нефрит» – 40,52 м2, максимальная вместимость 30 человек

Рядом с Ball room «Сапфир» на втором этаже отеля расположены три небольших зала с окнами, выходящими на бульвар ул. Академическая. Эти помещения также могут найти широкое применение для проведения тренингов, семинаров, переговоров и деловых встреч. Все залы оборудованы индивидуальной системой кондиционирования и встроенными экранами. 

Огромный опыт и профессиональный подход позволяет нам проводить идеальные мероприятия в Premier Hotels and Resorts.

Чтобы организовать и провести конференцию, встречу или форум быстро, легко и профессионально мы предлагаем вам по-новому взглянуть на весь процесс, мы предлагаем вам IDEAL MEETING!

Ideal Meeting – это концепция проведения идеальных мероприятий в Premier Hotels and Resorts, воплотившая наш опыт и знания, собранные за долгие годы в разных отелях и регионах Украины. Любое ваше мероприятие будет легко организовать, рассчитать его бюджет и провести, благодаря 4 составляющим: Easy, Smart, Green, Fast.

Ideal Meeting

Чтобы организовать и провести конференцию, встречу или форум быстро, легко и профессионально мы предлагаем вам по-новому взглянуть на весь процесс, мы предлагаем вам Ideal Meeting - концепцию проведения идеальных мероприятий в Premier Hotels and Resorts, воплотившую наш опыт и знания, собранные за долгие годы в разных отелях и регионах Украины.

Любое ваше мероприятие будет легко организовать, рассчитать его бюджет и провести, благодаря 4 составляющим: EASY, SMART, GREEN, FAST. Подробнее...

hidden