Important update on working schedule of our hotels. Read More
hidden

Restaurants & Bars

The hotel significant feature is a panoramic bar on the 16th floor of the hotel with an author cocktail menu. In addition, there is a lobby bar, La Fiera Restaurant, the Mediterranean restaurant Mare DiVino and the summer terrace. On the second floor there is a bio fireplace with a waterfall.

La Fiera

In the morning hours’ restaurant offers to guests a breakfast in the buffet format, invites you to a variety of lunches during the day, and invites to the thematic dinners in the evening. The menu will consist Ukrainian and traditional Odessa cuisine in a modern interpretation. Dishes from the restaurant can be delivered to your room on request. Also there is a collection of local wines and wines from the best world wineries.

Mare DiVino

Mediterranean restaurant in all its verity. In addition to the main hall, in the warm season, guests invited to the cozy summer terrace. A special feature of this restaurant is a cheese room with a collection of 60 types of cheeses. The interior design includes a unique author's feature - a waterfall enclosed in a glass wall and a bio fireplace. The indoor hall of the restaurant will accommodate up to 80 guests to celebrate special events in your life. The best place for a cozy southern evening.

Roof 360 Bar & Lounge

Significant place of the hotel. A panoramic bar on the 16th floor of the hotel with a bird's eye view of the sea coast. Design conception combines warm natural tones and cold flickering of mirrors and metal in a stylish interior. The menu has gastronomic author's dishes and an exclusive cocktail menu. Food pering, fusion cuisine, the best DJs - everything for an unforgettable days.

Lobby Bar

The themed lobby bar is located on the ground floor of the hotel, suitable for arranging business meetings on the hotel territory. It is an ideal place for morning coffee, a light snack for lunch, afternoon tea or a glass of champagne in the evening. The bar menu includes a wide selection of spirits and a wine list. The lobby bar is open 24/7.

hidden

Важно! Информация о работе отелей. Подробнее
hidden

Рестораны и бары

Особенностью отеля станет панорамный бар на 16 этаже отеля с авторской коктейльной картой. Кроме этого, к услугам гостей — лобби-бар, Ресторан La Fiera работающий, как на завтраки, так и по системе A la Carte, ресторан средиземноморской кухни Mare DiVino с сырной комнатой, винными шкафами и выходом на летнюю террасу. На втором этаже установлен биокамин с водопадом.

La Fiera

Ресторан с утра предлагает гостям завтрак в формате «шведский стол», днем приглашает на разнообразные комплексные обеды, а вечером приглашает на тематические ужины. В меню будет представлена украинская и традиционная одесская кухня в современной интерпретации. Блюда из ресторана могут быть доставлены в номер по заказу. Коллекция локальных вин и вин из лучших виноделен мира.

Mare DiVino

Ресторан средиземноморской кухни во всем ее многообразии. Кроме основного зала, в теплое время года гостей ждет уютная летняя терраса. Особенностью этого ресторана является сырная комната с коллекцией сыров 60 видов. Дизайн интерьера включает в себя уникальную авторскую черту – водопад, заключенный в стеклянную стену и биокамин. Внутренний зал заведения разместит до 80 гостей для празднования особых событий в вашей жизни. Лучшее место для уютного южного вечера.

Roof 360 Bar & Lounge

Визитная карточка отеля. Панорамный бар на 16 этаже отеля с видом на морское побережье с высоты птичьего полета. Концептуальное заведение, соединяющее в стильном интерьере теплые натуральные тона и холодное мерцание зеркал и металла. В меню гастрономические авторские блюда и эксклюзивная коктейльная карта. Фуд-перинг, фьюжн кухня, лучшие диджеи – все для незабываемого отдыха.

Лобби-бар

Тематический лобби бар расположен на первом этаже отеля, подходит для проведения деловых встреч на территории отеля. Это идеальное место для утреннего кофе, легкой закуски в обеденное время, послеобеденного чая или бокала шампанского вечером. Барное меню включает широкий выбор крепких напитков и винную карту. Лобби-бар работает круглосуточно.

hidden